JavaScript must be turned on in order for this site to display properly.
DCU Realty logo

Find a DCU Realty Real Estate Agent

What Sets a DCU Real Estate Agent Apart?

1. Expertise and Passion

It's one thing to take calls, and list properties. It's another to be competent, effective and trustworthy in what you do — and really enjoy it. Check out our agent pages below. You'll not only notice credentials and experience, but also passion. Read our bios — each one of us has one. You'll discover we truly like what we do! We thoroughly enjoy helping people find or sell their home to reach their goals.

2. Association

Unlike most other real estate agents, we, as DCU Realty agents, have the added advantage of access to the many resources of DCU, the largest credit union in the Northeast. We have direct access to mortgages of various types, home owner's insurance and other financial resources, all under one roof, so we can often expedite the process. We can often get you a great rate without the usual hassle.

Why Choose a DCU Realty Agent?

As DCU Realty Real Estate Agents, we are trained and dedicated to providing high quality services whether purchasing your first house or selling your home domain.

We invite you to read our bios and what others have said about us in our testimonial section. Learn more about us individually. We are ready to devote our attention to your real estate needs. Many of us have advanced training designations, placing many of us in the top 1% of realtors nationwide.

Kim Chagnon

Kim Chagnon, REALTOR®, CBR
MANAGING BROKER

Marlborough, MA Office

Deborah Litster, TEAM LEADER

Marlborough, MA Office

Kathy Abel

Kathy Abel, REALTOR®

Hudson, NH Office

Manchester, NH Office

Merrimack, NH Office

Nashua, NH Office

603.860.8512

kabel@dcurealty.com

Get to know Kathy

Kimberly Chiasson

Kimberly Chiasson, REALTOR®

Marlborough, MA Office

978.618.4986

kchiasson@dcurealty.com

Get to know Kimberly

Chip Davis

Chip Davis, REALTOR®

Fitchburg, MA Office

Leominster, MA Office

978.870.2642

cdavis@dcurealty.com

Get to know Chip

Joan Fallon

Joan Fallon, REALTOR®

Framingham, MA Office

Marlborough, MA Office

508.259.8986

jfallon@dcurealty.com

Get to know Joan

Karen Gearin

Karen Gearin, REALTOR®, SRES, CBR, GRI,

Westborough, MA Office

Worcester, MA Office

508.868.6912

kgearin@dcurealty.com

Get to know Karen

David Glasberg

David Glasberg, REALTOR®

Marlborough, MA Offices

Worcester, MA Offices

508.864.8267

dglasberg@dcurealty.com

Get to know David

Terri Kelley

Terri Kelley, REALTOR®

Marlborough, MA Office

Waltham, MA Office

508.446.0923

tkelley@dcurealty.com

Get to know Terri

Mark Kleiner

Mark Kleiner, REALTOR®

Burlington, MA Office

Hudson, NH Office

Manchester, NH Office

Merrimack, NH Office

Nashua, NH Office

603.459.9438

mkleiner@dcurealty.com

Get to know Mark

John Mansfield

John Mansfield, REALTOR®, cSMM, SRES, CBR, ABR, CHMS

Westborough, MA Office

Worcester, MA Office

508.868.7707

jmansfield@dcurealty.com

Get to know John

Scott McClory

Scott McClory, REALTOR® CBR

Acton, MA Office

Littleton, MA Office

Lowell, MA Office

Tyngsborough, MA Office

Hudson, NH Office

Manchester, NH Office

Merrimack, NH Office

Nashua, NH Office

781.983.6338

smcclory@dcurealty.com

Get to know Scott

Brian McShea

Brian McShea, REALTOR®

Marlborough, MA Office

Westborough, MA Office

Worcester, MA Office

774.232.0856

bmcshea@dcurealty.com

Get to know Brian

Beth Millar

Beth Millar, REALTOR®

Franklin, MA Office

774.571.2309

bmillar@dcurealty.com

Get to know Beth

Gilbert Ouellette

Gilbert Ouellette, REALTOR®

Lexington, MA Office

Waltham, MA Office

978.836.7460

gouellette@dcurealty.com

Get to know Gilbert

Nicholas Parmentier

Nicholas Parmentier, REALTOR®

Marlborough, MA Office

Worcester, MA Office

774.633.0306

nparmentier@dcurealty.com

Get to know Nicholas

Alexandra Puzio

Alexandra Puzio, REALTOR®

Westborough, MA Office

Worcester, MA Office

508.561.8280

apuzio@dcurealty.com

Get to know Alexandra

Brandi Saade

Brandi Saade, REALTOR®

Acton, MA Office

Andover, MA Office

Littleton, MA Office

Lowell, MA Office

Tyngsborough, MA Office

978.265.0034

bsaade@dcurealty.com

Get to know Brandi

Red Saade

Red Saade, REALTOR®

Andover, MA Office

Lowell, MA Office

978.804.3770

rsaade@dcurealty.com

Get to know Red

Nina Souza

Nina Souza, REALTOR®

Marlborough, MA Office

978.270.3771

nsouza@dcurealty.com

Get to know Nina

Sheryl Tessier

Sheryl Tessier, REALTOR®

Marlborough, MA Office

774.696.1507

stessier@dcurealty.com

Get to know Sheryl

Glenda Ticas

Glenda Ticas, REALTOR®

Leominster, MA Office

Waltham, MA Office

508.400.4142

gticas@dcurealty.com

Get to know Glenda